Sped Department » Sped Department

Sped Department

 
Joyce Saintelot
SPED/ELA/Reading Spec Teacher

Email: JSaintelot@schools.nyc.gov

Phone: 718-696-3930

 
Reni Mathew
SPED/Social Studies Teacher

Email: RMathew3@schools.nyc.gov

Phone: 718-696-3930

 
Mirusha Mujaj
SPED/Science Teacher

Email: MMujaj@schools.nyc.gov

Phone: 718-696-3930

 
Elliott Ryan
SPED/English Teacher

Email: ERyan@schools.nyc.gov

Phone: 718-696-3930

 

 
Caroline Pomietlarz Yamasaki
SPED/SETTS Teacher

Email: CPomietlarz@schools.nyc.gov

Phone: 718-696-3930

 
Tomasz Walencik
SPED/Science Teacher

Email: TWalencik@schools.nyc.gov

Phone: 718-696-3930

 
Alethea Burnett
SPED/Math Teacher

Email: ABurnett2@schools.nyc.gov

Phone: 718-696-3930

 
Marty Levine
SPED/Social Studies Teacher

Email: MLevine18@schools.nyc.gov

Phone: 718-696-3930